BRAND WARS · BRANDS · CAMPAIGN · ENTERTAINMENT · MOVIES · MUSIC · TUNE IN: (COMING SOON)

[ENEWS] 9iCE SPEAKS TO EXONERATE EX-WIFE TONI PAYNE FROM CHEATING ALLEGATIONS.

image

6 year after, 9 ice opens up about his ex – wife, Toni Payne .

Here is 9 ice ’ s full statement revealing ex – wife , Toni Payne never cheated on him.

Hit the jump:

“It has come to my attention that yesterday some people were up to some mischief harassing Toni Payne regarding an evil rumor that was spread years ago. I would like to use this
opportunity to state categorically that the song Once Bitten Twice shy was not and can never be about Toni Payne” .

” I have NEVER accused her or told anybody that she cheated on me
because she DID NOT . It did not happen and it was never an
issue . Let me be very clear . Toni Payne NEVER cheated on me” .

  Some marriages do not work for different reasons. Unfortunately I released my album at a very delicate time in our relationship and a song from the album was taken the wrong
way and things were blown out of proportion due to my silence .

I have apologized to her in person and she has accepted my apology . I have moved on to a fresh start and she has moved on too . I would appreciate if the general public does the same. I would appreciate if people refrain from insulting her for something she is not guilty of .

“Once again , the song Once Bitten Twice Shy was NEVER about
TONI PAYNE . It was just a song . I wish I had come out sooner but I cannot change the past , I can only try and make amends for the future”.

It is a new dawn for us all and I hope this closes the topicpermanently . If it does not , maybe it is best I release a song clarifying this issue for the 100th time because what started all
this was a song and all my effort to clear that air via interviews have been futile . I assure you , I will stop at nothing to make sure this evil rumor is put to sleep once and for all . Again It
was never my intention to cause her pain. My apologies to everyone who was affected .

God Bless !

9iCE.

Posted by: @djshyluckjimmy

Via: metronaija

Leave a Reply

