BLOGS · FACEBOOK · GOOGLE · SOCIAL MEDIA

[BLOGS] THIS IS WHY FACEBOOK BANNED THIS MAN WITH REAL NAME “PHUC DAT BICH”.

image

The image you’re seeing isn’t photoshopped. It is a snapshot of an Aussie that has had his Facebook account taken down on several occasions because of the controversial spelling of his name. Though pronounced “phoo da bic” Mr Phuc had never had it funny when it comes to Facebook embedded security indexing systems that highlights the name as vulgar so he decided to post his passport on Facebook to prove that is he’s real name. Facebook’s real-name policy has created unwanted problems for many people even after using their real names. Recently, a woman named Isis Anchalee was banned from Facebook and she gained her account back after multiple attempts to contact the social network.

Phuc Dat Bich, 23, wrote on Facebook that he finds it “highly irritating” that nobody seems to believe him when he mentions his full legal name.

“I find it highly irritating the fact that nobody seems to believe me when I say that my full legal name is how you see it. I’ve been accused of using a false and misleading name of which I find very offensive. Is it because I’m Asian? Is it? Having my fb shut down multiple times and forced to change my name to my “real” name, so just to put it out there. My name.

Yours sincerely,
Phuc DAT Bich.

   Oh my…too bad and very hilarious you may say-drop us a comment.

Compiled and edited by: Jimmyadesanya (Facebook.com/LinkedIn)
@djshyluckjimmy (twitter/Snapchat)

Additional credits: Adash Verma.

Posted by: thebrandradioblog

Leave a Reply

